Our Staff

Alex Swan, MPA
Site Director
717-753-8197
aswan@cwsglobal.org

Durre Sharif
Community Relations Sr. Specialist
717-571-3238
dsharif@cwsglobal.org

Erika Juran
Community Relations Sr. Specialist
717-660-5312
ejuran@cwsglobal.org

Ally Austen
Case Manager
717-485-8071
aausten@cwsglobal.org

Sarah Odero
Intensive Case Manager
717-701-6705
sodero@cwsglobal.org

Rachel Landis
Resettlement Case Manager
rlandis@cwsglobal.org

Cindy Anderson
Employment Specialist
717-987-8568
cianderson@cwsglobal.org

Steve Aschenbrenner
Bookkeeper/Admin Assistant
717-821-5250
saschenbrenner@cwsglobal.org