Our Staff

Administration


Alex Swan, MPA

SITE DIRECTOR

717-753-8197
aswan@cwsglobal.org

Sayeed Azhar

OPERATIONS MANAGER

717-466-3280
sazhar@cwsglobal.org

Steve Aschenbrenner

BOOKKEEPER/ADMIN ASSISTANT

Ally Austen

COMPLIANCE COORDINATOR

717-485-8071
aausten@cwsglobal.org


Resettlement


Durre Sharif

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF RESETTLEMENT AND ENGAGEMENT

717-466-3252
dsharif@cwsglobal.org

Sarah Michitsch

RESETTLEMENT SUPERVISOR

Anastasiia Kachan

HOUSING SPECIALIST

717-4916-707
akachan@cwsglobal.org

Katie Bender

RESETTLEMENT CASE MANAGER

717-466-3398
kbender@cwsglobal.org

Caila Butler

RESETTLEMENT CASE MANAGER

717-943-2106
cbutler@cwsglobal.org

Kateryna Gmyria

HOUSING SPECIALIST

717-977-2290
kgymria@cwsglobal.org

Mary Beard

HEALTH NAVIGATOR

717-758-3458
mbeard@cwsglobal.org

Sally Taha

COMMUNITY RELATIONS SENIOR SPECIALIST

717-758-0276
staha@cwsglobal.org

Cindy Anderson

COMMUNITY SPONSORSHIP DEVELOPER

Natalya Panfilovskaya

UKRAINIAN HUMANITARIAN PAROLE CASE MANAGER

Integration


Becca Raley

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF INTEGRATION

717-773-6729
rraley@cwsglobal.org

Kara Emrich

PREFERRED COMMUNITIES INTENSIVE CASE MANAGEMENT SUPERVISOR

717-802-4816
kemrich@cwsglobal.org

Merna Aboshusha

INTEGRATION SUPERVISOR

Hassan Aden

INTENSIVE CASE MANAGER

717-753-9435
haden@cwsglobal.org

Ahmad Jawed

EMPLOYMENT SPECIALIST

717-773-5242
ajawed@cwsglobal.org

Parry Jerzak

EMPLOYMENT SPECIALIST

717-686-1603
pjerzak@cwsglobal.org

Rachel Rebert

Vocational and ESL Instructor

717-758-3452
Rrebert@cwsglobal.org

Dad Khuda Sharifi

Employment Specialist

Development


Erika Juran

Development and Communication Officer

717-660-5312
ejuran@cwsglobal.org