Our Staff

Alex Swan, MPA
Site Director
717-753-8197
aswan@cwsglobal.org

Fatimah Jan
Housing Specialist
717-813-8286
fjan@cwsglobal.org

Ally Austen
Case Manager
717-485-8071
aausten@cwsglobal.org

Durre Sharif
Community Relations Sr. Specialist
717-571-3238
dsharif@cwsglobal.org

Sarah Odero
Intensive Case Manager
717-701-6705
sodero@cwsglobal.org

Danielle Lewis
Employment Specialist
717-821-5567
Dlewis@cwsglobal.org

Steve Aschenbrenner
Bookkeeper/Admin Assistant
717-821-5250
saschenbrenner@cwsglobal.org